Log in

Board Members

Katie Michel, President
Fundraising and Development Coordinator
Forest Preserve District of DuPage County
kmichel@dupageforest.org
(630) 933-7097

Kate Bousum CFRE, Vice President
Director of Advancement
Child's Voice
kbousum@childsvoice.org
(630) 595-8200

Catherine Voigt, Treasurer
Grant Writer
Conlon & Dunn Public Strategies
catherinevoigt@sbcglobal.net
(630) 687-0714             

Jessica Noe, Secretary
Senior Development Manager
Feeding America
jnoe@feedingamerica.org
(
312) 641-5593

Maeven Sipes, Immediate Past President
Vice President of Philanthropy
Northern Illinois Food Bank
msipes@northernilfoodbank.org
(630) 443-6910 x116


Committee Chairs

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
Sarah O'Donnell
Vice President of Development and Marketing
The Cradle
sodonnell@cradle.org
(847) 733-3204

Communications Chair
Lisa Markovic
Communications & Marketing Professional
lisammarkovic@icloud.com
(630) 890-2334

Membership Committee Chair
Courtney Simek

Executive Director
Senior Home Sharing
csimek@seniorhomesharing.org
(630) 407-0440, ext.11

Programs Co-Chair
Michelle Mobley
CEO
Noquo LLC
mobley1211@yahoo.com

Programs Co-Chair
Chad Pedigo
Director of Community Engagement
Bridge Communities
chad.pedigo@bridgecommunities.org
630-403-5095


 © WSPN 2009-2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software