Log in

Board Members

Katie Gaskill, President
Coordinator of Events and Outreach,
Friends of MCC Foundation
McHenry County College
kgaskill@mchenry.edu
(815) 479-7529

Kate Bousum CFRE, Vice President
Director of Advancement
Child's Voice
kbousum@childsvoice.org
(630) 595-8200

Catherine Voigt, Treasurer
Grant Writer
Conlon & Dunn Public Strategies
catherinevoigt@sbcglobal.net
(630) 687-0714             

Jessica Noe, Secretary
Senior Development Manager
Feeding America
jnoe@feedingamerica.org
(
312) 641-5593

Maeven Sipes, Immediate Past President
Vice President of Philanthropy
Northern Illinois Food Bank
msipes@northernilfoodbank.org
(630) 443-6910 x116


Committee Chairs

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
Sarah O'Donnell
CEO
Tri-Town YMCA
sodonnell@tritownymca.org
(630) 629-9622 ext. 103

Communications Chair
Lisa Markovic
Communications & Marketing Professional
lisammarkovic@icloud.com
(630) 890-2334

Membership Committee Chair
Courtney Simek

Executive Director
Senior Home Sharing
csimek@seniorhomesharing.org
(630) 407-0440, ext.11

Programs Co-Chair
Michelle Mobley
CEO
Noquo LLC
mobley1211@yahoo.com

Programs Co-Chair
Chad Pedigo
Vice President of Development
DuPage PADS
cpedigo@dupagepads.org
630-682-3846, ext. 2220


 © WSPN 2009-2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software